We have just learned that Michael Jackson has died at age 50 on June 25, 2009. He had a cardiac arrest at his house. When emergency doctors arrived, he was already dead and taken to hospital, but could not be revived.Michael Jackson will forever be remembered as KING OF POP and his songs would be played for hundreds of years. He was one of the greatest artists of our generation, despite many controversial incidents in his life.

 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Tue 01 May 2018 
  •  

Wed 02 May 2018 
  •  

Thu 03 May 2018 
  •  

Fri 04 May 2018 
  •  

Sat 05 May 2018 
  •  

Sun 06 May 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 07 May 2018 
  •  

Tue 08 May 2018 
  •  

Wed 09 May 2018 
  •  

Thu 10 May 2018 
  •  

Fri 11 May 2018 
  •  

Sat 12 May 2018 
  •  

Sun 13 May 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 14 May 2018 
  •  

Tue 15 May 2018 
  •  

Wed 16 May 2018 
  •  

Thu 17 May 2018 
  •  

Fri 18 May 2018 
  •  

Sat 19 May 2018 
  •  

Sun 20 May 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 21 May 2018 
  •  

Tue 22 May 2018 
  •  

Wed 23 May 2018 
  •  

Thu 24 May 2018 
  •  

Fri 25 May 2018 
  •  

Sat 26 May 2018 
  •  

Sun 27 May 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 28 May 2018 
  •  

Tue 29 May 2018 
  •  

Wed 30 May 2018 
  •  

Thu 31 May 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Mon May 21, 2018 10:39 am